New DVDs at Te Awe

Here is the first batch of new DVDs we’ve added to the catalogue for 2023, available at our CBD Te Awe branch and selected other locations to borrow or reserve.

Reacher. Season one
You won’t be alone
The quiet girl = An Cailín Ciúin
Picture perfect mysteries : 3-movie collection
Morning Show mysteries. Murder ever after
Martha’s Vineyard mysteries. Poisoned in paradise
The humans
Good girls. Season four
Flux gourmet
Farewell, Mr. Haffman
Facing monsters
Between two worlds
Ticket to paradise
Star trek: Discovery. Season four
Moonage daydream
King Kong
Doctor Who [2005- ]. The power of the doctor
Better call Saul. Season six
The Beatles : get back
Lancaster : above and beyond
Matchmaker mysteries : 3 film collection
Paradise city
The time traveler’s wife. The complete series
House of the dragon. 1
The ties
Prizefighter : the life of Jem Belcher
Both sides of the blade
To Chiara : a daughter’s story
Three floors
Westworld. Season four, The choice
The woman king
Mrs. Harris goes to Paris
Halloween ends
The loneliest boy in the world
Don’t worry darling
Black Adam
The velvet queen
My life is murder. Series 3
Magnum P.I. Season four
David Farrier’s Mister Organ
The flight attendant. Season 2
She said
The offering
Everything went fine
Escape the field
Decision to leave

Reacher. Season OneYou Won't Be AloneThe Quiet GirlPicture perfect mysteries : 3-movie collectionMorning Show mysteries. Murder ever afterMartha's Vineyard mysteries. Poisoned in paradiseThe HumansGood Girls Season FourFlux GourmetFarewell, Mr. HaffmanFacing MonstersBetween Two WorldsBanditTicket to ParadiseStar Trek Discovery Season FourMoonage DaydreamKing KongDoctor Who. The Power of the DoctorBetter Call Saul. Season SixThe Beatles : Get BackWhinaLancaster : Above and BeyondMassMatchmaker mysteries : 3 film collectionSmileParadise CityAmsterdamThe Time Traveler's Wife. The Complete SeriesHouse of the Dragon. 1The tiesPrizefighter : the life of Jem BelcherBoth Sides of the BladeTo ChiaraThree FloorsWestworld. Season four, The choiceThe Woman KingMrs. Harris Goes to ParisHalloween EndsThe Loneliest Boy in the WorldDon't Worry DarlingBlack AdamThe Velvet QueenMy Life is Murder. Series 3Magnum P.I. Season FourDavid Farrier's Mister OrganThe Flight Attendant. Season 2She SaidThe OfferingFallEverything Went FineEscape the FieldDecision to Leave

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *