Kids’ Club Review by Francesca: Wings of Fire – Series

Wings of Fire – Series, Tui Sutherland

I recommend these books for ages 9-14 who love fantasy adventure reading. This series holds the stories of five dragonets fighting to stop the war of their home Pyrrhia and bring peace to all tribes. To do this, they must choose a new Queen for the sand wings, but who to choose? Blaze, Blister, or Burn? To follow their adventures, visit your local library and you might find them in the fantasy genre under Tui T. Sutherland. (SUT)

5 stars

Reviewed by Francesca from Khandallah and , 12 years old

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.